Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Stephenie Lee

Stephenie Lee

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie Lee
"Alainee was great… got me a quote fast and tried to get it as low as she could."
Profile photo of ALL LIVES MATTER!!

ALL LIVES MATTER!!

February 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ALL LIVES MATTER!!
"One of the best insurance agencies that I have dealt with in the past five years and I will be staying here for a very long time"
Profile photo of Leslie Fishman

Leslie Fishman

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Fishman
"I have had to call several times about my new insurance. Everyone I have spoken - particularly Brenda- has been great. If you want an insurance agency that will be there for this agency is for you. Recommend them highly with NO reservations"
Profile photo of Kristin Benjamin

Kristin Benjamin

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kristin Benjamin
"I have a great experience since switching agents to Christina McKeown. She is very knowledgable and has helped me with a few issues. Brenda is always quick to respond via email or phone call whenever I need anything."
Profile photo of karen beams

karen beams

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by karen beams
"Christina and Brenda have made insurance a smooth process. The quick response to my questions and help with a claim let me know I was being taken care of. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Keener

Steve Keener

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Keener
"A great place to have my insurance needs taken care of. Extremely helpful in every way. I am very happy and know my auto and homeowners insurance are in good hands."
Profile photo of Susan Stephan

Susan Stephan

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Stephan
"So very helpful."
Profile photo of Janice Alexander

Janice Alexander

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Alexander
"Staff is very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Kelly Baines

Kelly Baines

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kelly Baines
"The office staff is always friendly and helpful whenever I need a quick answer or help with my account."
Profile photo of Nicole Churchill

Nicole Churchill

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Churchill
"Working with Christina and her team has been so easy. Speedy responses to emails and texts, easy instructions on what steps to take with insurance coverages. A great team!"
Profile photo of Kenneth Wright

Kenneth Wright

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenneth Wright
"Went looking for better pricing for home and car insurance. Stopped by State Farm to get pricing for same coverage and State Farm beat my current company by saving me $5000.00 a year!!"
Profile photo of Jena Murray

Jena Murray

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jena Murray
"Christina’s office has been fantastic! I’ve worked mainly with Brenda. She helped us get insurance for our house, business, and vehicles. Great service, easy to get ahold of. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Lorsong

Michelle Lorsong

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Lorsong
"Christina and Brenda are great! They helped alleviate a bit of the stress from my move, by making sure my insurance was all set up and switched over when I arrived in Maryland from SC."
Profile photo of Lori Smiertka

Lori Smiertka

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Smiertka
"Brenda Knotts has been our State Farm agent for many, many years for my husband & myself, our adult children and their families. She has always been professional, prompt and easy to work with when any questions arise. Always keeping us up to date with how to best protect our homes and valuables. Highly recommend Brenda as an agent to help you protect what you have your hard earned money invested in."
Profile photo of Danielle Ashley

Danielle Ashley

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Ashley
"Brenda made my experience of switching auto/home insurance carriers a breeze! She was able to send me quotes quickly and saved me $$$$! Professionalism, kindness, and good customer service…what more could you ask for 😁?"
Profile photo of Melane Bower

Melane Bower

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melane Bower
"I have been a client for many years with Christina's office and it has always a courteous and professional experience! I would definitely recommend her services to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kim Johnson

Kim Johnson

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Johnson
"Christina and her staff are the best. They go above and beyond for everyone. I highly recommend using Christina for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of K Anderson

K Anderson

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K Anderson
"After 20 years with our previous insurer we decided to get a quote from State Farm. Christina McKeown was able to save us over $5000 a year!! Her staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful."
Profile photo of Charles Hayes

Charles Hayes

March 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Hayes
"Very friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Andy Shiflett

Andy Shiflett

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Shiflett
"I have had the pleasure of dealing with this State Farm office for over 10 years now. They're awesome! Super responsive when I need anything and always polite. Can't go wrong."
Profile photo of Taylor swift

Taylor swift

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor swift
"Christina and her team are great!! Always help me and take care of me like family !!"
Profile photo of Jackie Nicol

Jackie Nicol

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Nicol
"I was paying over $200 with Geico, but then I was quoted $156 a month for insurance with State Farm. Britney was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She’s an awesome agent!"
Profile photo of Dana Whitlock

Dana Whitlock

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Whitlock
"Christina is very personable and extremely helpful.. Look for your Christmas Card...Thank you for your help."
Profile photo of Shannon Wyatt

Shannon Wyatt

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Wyatt
"Christina McKeown is an awesome agent. She will go above and beyond to help you!"
Profile photo of Sally Last

Sally Last

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sally Last
"I wanted to get Life insurance for myself and my husband. The whole staff was so awesome!!! Thank you so much for all your help!!"